Dragon Wing (The Death Gate Cycle, #1)

430 pages

English language

Published Dec. 5, 1990

Copied ISBN!

View on Inventaire

No rating (0 reviews)

Dragon Wing (1990) is a fantasy novel by American authors Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman, the first book in their Death Gate Cycle series. Following the Rose of the Prophet trilogy, Weis and Hickman embarked on an ambitious seven-volume series that began with Dragon Wing. As described by the publisher, "Preeminent storytellers Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman have redefined epic fantasy. Since the publication of their Dragonlance series, millions of readers have enjoyed their imaginative world-building, rich characterization, and intricate storylines. Now these bestselling authors bring their talents to one of the most innovative fantasy creations ever in Dragon Wing, the first volume in The Death Gate Cycle."

2 editions