Fire Sea (The Death Gate Cycle, #3)

441 pages

English language

Published Dec. 5, 1992

Copied ISBN!

View on Inventaire

No rating (0 reviews)

Fire Sea is a fantasy novel by American writers Margaret Weis and Tracy Hickman. It is the third book in The Death Gate Cycle series and was released in 1991. The novel explores the realm of Abarrach and the history of the Sartan through the unlikely partnership of Haplo, a Patryn agent sent by Lord Xar to evaluate Abarrach, and Alfred, a Sartan who lost all the others of his race with whom he once lived.

1 edition